The Secret Life of an Entrepreneur

It seems like whenever my friends are looking for new jobs, they turn to me with stars in their eyes and say things like, “I’ve always wanted to start my own business.”  While I love being an entrepreneur (well, today anyway), I feel like I would be doing a HUGE public service if I did a bit of an intervention.  So here goes…

Public Life of an Entrepreneur Graph The Public Life of an Entrepreneur Screenshot(click to see a larger version)

As an entrepreneur, what items would you add to this list?

Leave a comment

Filed under Entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

